Commemorative coins of Russia


12 Commemorative coins of 2 Rubles

  Ask a Question


Patriotic War of 1812-200th Anniversary of the victory in Patritoic war of 1812 

Details from Left To Right 

Row 1 (Mikhail Miloradovich) (Vasilisa Kozhima) (Nadezha Durova) (Denis Davydov) 

Row 2 (Nikolay Raevsky) (Alexander Kutaysov) (Leonty Bennigsen) (Barclay de Tolly) 

Row 3 (Matvei Platov) (Alexander Ostermann) (Aleksey Ermolov) (Pyotr Wittgenstein) 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Commemorative coins of Russia”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0 out of 5
3rd floor D-410 Ramphal chowk , Delhi , Rajasthan India - 110077
No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.